GOYA BOARD and Advisors 2013-2014

President:

Connie Anagnostou: connie.anagnostou@aol.com

Vice President:

Kaliopi Skevofilax: kaliopi.skevofilax@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:

Stelios Mastoras: stelios.mastoras.67@gmail.com

Secretary Corresponding

Aris Halkias: akakabro3@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

Corinna Vlahoyiannis: cmvlahoy10@gmail.com

Historian:

Nicole Carroll: xnbc016x@aol.com

Community Service Liason:

Phillip Swanson: philyo1.111@hotmail.com

Spiritual Leader:

Father Dean Moralis: 410-727-1831, frdean@goannun.org

Youth Director:

Manuel Matsos: 443-992-6373, ematos@goannun.org

GOYA Parent Advisors:

Helen Carroll: shcarroll2@verizon.net

Renee Fockler: r.fockler@comcast.net

Warren Hobbs: ongreektime@verizon.net

Kelly Topaltzas: kelly@metricowireless.com

Ted Vlahoyiannis: tvpt11@verizon.net

GOYA Basketball Advisor:

Eleni Roros: seroros@verizon.net

Girls’ Basketball Coach:

Rob Merrifield (Head Coach): Robert.Merrifield@nasco.com

Steve Carroll (Assistant): shcarroll2@verizon.net

Boys’ Basketball Coach:

Van Sidou (Boys A):  sidoulaw@aol.com

Tee Bond (Boys B):  tpbwhb@comcast.net

Ted Vlahoyiannis (Boys B): tvpt11@verizon.net

 

 


The Greek Orthodox Cathedral of the Annunciation is a parish of the Metropolis of New Jersey of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America, located in Baltimore, Maryland.

2017 Lenten Retreat

Registration is now open for the annual Lenten retreat. Please click here for more information. Registration forms are due March 1.

Online Giving

Make a donation to the Cathedral. It's fast, easy, and secure!


Learn More

Centennial History

Click the image above to order a copy of House of God...Gateway to Heaven; the Cathedral's centennial history book.